Skip to content
Problem type

Last owner

last-owner

What it means

Removing, suspending or un-assigning the last active owner of a workspace that belongs to a Kleora account, or erasing or merging away the person who is that owner (on the account API: deleting yourself). Customers' own workspaces have no owner rule.

What to do

Give another member owner first.